Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: 26th Floor, Council Chamber

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Business Session 2:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Webinar Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/s/89195928794
Business Session 2:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Webinar Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/s/89195928794
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Andrea Bough Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2027
8/1/2023 7/31/2027* andrea.bough@kcmo.org    
Crispin Rea Councilmember8/1/2023 7/31/2027 crispin.rea@kcmo.org   Quinton Lucas
Darrell Curls Councilmember8/1/2023 7/31/2027 darrell.curls@kcmo.org   Quinton Lucas
Eric Bunch Councilmember8/1/2019 7/31/2023*     Quinton Lucas
Eric Bunch Councilmember8/1/2023 7/31/2027     Quinton Lucas
Johnathan Duncan Councilmember8/1/2023 7/31/2027 johnathan.duncan@kcmo.org   Quinton Lucas
Kevin O'Neill Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2027
8/1/2021 7/31/2023*     Quinton Lucas
Kevin O'Neill Councilmember8/1/2023 7/31/2027     Quinton Lucas
Lindsay French Councilmember8/1/2023 7/31/2027 lindsay.french@kcmo.org   Quinton Lucas
Melissa Patterson Hazley Councilmember8/1/2023 7/31/2027 mhp@kcmo.org   Quinton Lucas
Melissa Robinson Councilmember7/19/2019 7/31/2023*     Quinton Lucas
Melissa Robinson Councilmember8/1/2023 7/31/2027     Quinton Lucas
Nathan Willett Councilmember8/1/2023 7/31/2027 nathan.willett@kcmo.org   Quinton Lucas
Quinton Lucas Mayor7/16/2021 7/31/2023*     Quinton Lucas
Quinton Lucas Mayor
Termed-out: 7/31/2027
8/1/2023 7/31/2027      
Ryana Parks-Shaw Councilmember
Termed-out: 7/31/2027
8/1/2019 7/31/2023*     Quinton Lucas
Ryana Parks-Shaw Councilmember8/1/2023 7/31/2027     Quinton Lucas
Wes Rogers Councilmember8/1/2023 7/31/2027 wes.rogers@kcmo.org   Quinton Lucas
City Council Business Session