

Kansas City

Legislation Text

File #: 240703

RESOLUTION NO. 240703

Appointing David Harris, Russ Cline, Amy Ehlers, Angie Rogers and Steve Caffey as successor directors to the Landing Mall Community Improvement District.

WHEREAS, the Landing Mall Community Improvement District (the "District") was established by petition of the property owners (the "Petition") and approved by the City Council by Ordinance No. 090050; and

WHEREAS, the Petition provides for successor directors to be appointed by the Mayor, with the consent of the City Council, according to slates submitted by the District; and

WHEREAS, the District has submitted a slate to the City Clerk as provided by the Petition; NOW, THEREFORE,

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COUNCIL OF KANSAS CITY:

That the following persons are hereby appointed to the Board of the Landing Mall Community Improvement District to serve such terms as is provided for by the Petition, each term to commence the date upon which the preceding term shall have expired:

David Harris Russ Cline Amy Ehlers Angie Rogers Steve Caffey

1:50	Authenticated as Passed Quinton Lucas Playor Marilyn Sanders, City Clerk SEP 1 2 2024
	SEP 1 2-2024 Date Passed