

Kansas City

414 E. 12th Street Kansas City, MO 64106

Legislation Text

File #: 240705

RESOLUTION NO. 240705

Appointing Steve Caffrey, Angie Rogers, Amy Ehlers, Alex Block and Russ Cline as successor directors to the Flintlock Plaza Community Improvement District.

WHEREAS, the Flintlock Plaza Community Improvement District (the "District") was established by petition of the property owners (the "Petition") and approved by the City Council by Ordinance No. 110208; and

WHEREAS, the Petition provides for successor directors to be appointed by the Mayor, with the consent of the City Council, according to slates submitted by the District; and

WHEREAS, the District has submitted a slate to the City Clerk as provided by the Petition; NOW, THEREFORE,

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COUNCIL OF KANSAS CITY:

That the following persons are hereby appointed to the Board of the Flintlock Plaza Community Improvement District to serve such terms as is provided for by the Petition, each term to commence the date upon which the preceding term shall have expired:

Steve Caffrey Angie Rogers Amy Ehlers Alex Block Russ Cline

Authenticated as Passed

Marilyn Salders, City Clerk

Mavor

SEP 12 2024