

CITY PLAN COMMISSION

City of Kansas City, Missouri City Planning & Development Department www.kcmo.gov/cpc

Attachment #3 - Communications Received

| Name | Stance | Format of Receival |
|--------------------------|------------|--------------------|
| Nathan Young | Opposition | Email |
| Taylor Fourt | Opposition | Email |
| Ben Kuhn | Opposition | Email |
| Alicia Ellingsworth | Opposition | Email |
| Matt Riggs | Opposition | Email |
| Bill Dickinson | Opposition | Email |
| Jessica Best Stewart | Opposition | Email |
| Emily Schaeffer | Opposition | Email |
| Gloria Carson | Opposition | Email |
| Alma Fetahovic | Opposition | Email |
| Jasmin Moore | Opposition | Email |
| Andrea Shores | Opposition | Email |
| John and Angela Phillips | Opposition | Email |
| Mary T. Nguyen | Opposition | Email |
| Reese Bentzinger | Opposition | Email |
| Nik and Shelby Lewer | Opposition | Email |
| Nik and Shelby Lewer | Opposition | Email |
| (Second Letter) | | |
| John and RoseAnn | Opposition | Email |
| Granda | | |
| John and RoseAnn | Opposition | Email |
| Granda (Second Letter) | | |
| Andrew Johnson | Opposition | Email |
| Amanda Quance | Opposition | Email |
| Annalise Winter | Opposition | Email |
| Rachael McGinnis Millsap | Opposition | Email |
| & Andrea Clark | | |
| Sierra Walsh | Opposition | Email |
| Raymond Forstater | Opposition | Email |
| Ellen Pajor | Opposition | Email |
| Carl Schwendinger- | Support | Email |
| Schreck | | |
| Daniel Dermitzel | Opposition | Email |
| Stacey Kenyon | Opposition | Email |

| Ashley Williamson & Erica Kratofil | Opposition | Email |
|--|------------|-------|
| Lydia Nebel | Opposition | Email |
| Old Hyde Park Historic District Board | Impartial | Email |
| Hannah Rogg | Opposition | Email |
| Nadja Karpilow | Opposition | Email |
| Melvin Kim | Opposition | Email |
| Jessica Earnshaw | Opposition | Email |
| Christopher Bannister | Opposition | Email |
| Doug Noble | Opposition | Email |
| Cori Stites | Opposition | Email |
| PJ Thompson | Opposition | Email |
| Andrea Andrews | Opposition | Email |
| Sean Nash | Opposition | Email |
| Jacob Ambrose | Support | Email |
| Councilwoman Katheryn Shields | Support | Email |
| Jillian Gotfredson | Opposition | Email |